Skip Navigation

Contact Information

U.S. Bankruptcy Court
Quentin N. Burdick United States Courthouse
655 1st Avenue N
Suite 210
Fargo, ND 58102-4932

Clerk's Office

Operations

Cheryl Gamel
Case Manager
(Cases ending 00-33)
cheryl_gamel@ndb.uscourts.gov
701.297.7109
Caryl Krone
Case Manager
(Cases ending 34-67)
caryl_krone@ndb.uscourts.gov
701.297.7108
Deb Toddie
Case Manager
(Cases ending 68-99)
deb_toddie@ndb.uscourts.gov
701.297.7102
Sharon Horsager
Courtroom Deputy
sharon_horsager@ndb.uscourts.gov
701.297.7142
Ginger Schneider
Operations Supervisor
ginger_schneider@ndb.uscourts.gov
701.297.7111

Automation

Jim Snyder
Systems Manager
jim_snyder@ndb.uscourts.gov
701.297.7154
Dan Weir
UNIX Administrator
dan_weir@ndb.uscourts.gov
701.297.7161

Administration

Ginger Elless
Administrative Officer
ginger_elless@ndb.uscourts.gov
701.297.7103
Kay Melquist
Chief Deputy
kay_melquist@ndb.uscourts.gov
701.297.7104
Dianne G. Schmitz
Clerk
dianne_schmitz@ndb.uscourts.gov
701.297.7100

If the layout of this web page appears plain, and you see few or no graphics, you are probably looking at it with a browser or device that does not fully support CSS.

While this site looks more appealing through CSS-compliant browsers, it content is the same for any web browser