News & Announcements

Thu, 11/10/2016

The United States Bankruptcy Court for the District of North Dakota will be closed on November 11, 2016 for Veteran's Day and on November 24 - 25, 2016 in observance...

Tue, 11/08/2016

 

At its September 2016 session, the Judicial Conference approved inflationary adjustments to fees on the appellate, district and bankruptcy court miscellaneous fee schedules, as well as the Court of Federal...

Mon, 10/03/2016

The United States Bankruptcy Court for the District of North Dakota is accepting applications for the position of Systems Administrator.  This position is located in the Clerk’s Office of the U.S. Bankruptcy Court in...

Fri, 09/16/2016

 

 

The United States Bankruptcy Court for the District of North Dakota is accepting applications for the position of Systems Administrator.  This position is located in the Clerk’s Office of the U.S....

Wed, 07/27/2016

Due to necessary system maintenance the CM/ECF database, PACER and VCIS will be unavailable Saturday, July 30, 2016 from 9:00 AM until 1:00 PM,  Please contact the Bankruptcy Clerk's Office if you have questions.

Mon, 04/04/2016

Financial Administrator

The US District and Bankruptcy Courts for the District of North Dakota are seeking a Financial Administrator.  The position will be located in the US Bankruptcy Clerk's Office in Fargo, ND.  This is...

Tue, 03/29/2016

 

Financial Administrator

The US District and Bankruptcy Courts for the District of North Dakota are seeking a Financial Administrator.  The position will be located in the US Bankruptcy Clerk's Office in Fargo, ND...

Thu, 03/17/2016

Automatic adjustments will be made on April 1, 2016, to dollar amounts stated in various provisions of the Bankruptcy Code, one provision in Title 28, seven Official Bankruptcy Forms which contain adjusted dollar amounts, the Instructions for...

Mon, 02/08/2016

The U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the District of North Dakota will be closed on Monday, February 15, 2016, in observance of Washington's Birthday. Electronic Filing will be fully operational.

Thu, 02/04/2016

Registration is now open for the Eighth Circuit Judicial Conference to be held May 3-5, 2016 in Rogers, Arkansas.  See attachment for further...

Pages