News & Announcements

Wed, 07/01/2020

Check out PACER’s newly redesigned, informational and resource website, https://pacer.uscourts.gov.

The website...

Fri, 06/19/2020

 

The CM/ECF system, PACER and VCIS will be unavailable beginning Saturday, June 20, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. until Monday, June 22, 2020 at 8:00 a.m. (CDT).  During this...

Fri, 03/20/2020

Please see the Administrative Order by Judge Hastings entered today, March 20,2020 regarding Court operations under...

Wed, 03/04/2020

 

Due to necessary system maintenance CM/ECF will be unavailable Thursday, March 4, 2020, from 5:30 to 6:00 pm.

Tue, 02/18/2020

 

Due to necessary system maintenance CM/ECF will be unavailable Tuesday, February 18, 2020, from 7:00 to 9:00 pm.

Chapter 11 Subchapter V (Small Business...

Fri, 02/07/2020

Due to necessary system maintenance CM/ECF will be unavailable Saturday, February 15, 2020, from 4:00 AM to Noon.  Please contact the Bankruptcy Clerk's Office at 701-297-7100 if you have questions.

Pages