News & Announcements

Wed, 05/08/2019

United States Bankruptcy Court for the District of North Dakota is accepting applications for the position of Case Administrator II.  This position is located in the Clerk’s Office of the U.S. Bankruptcy Court in...

Wed, 04/10/2019

 

The North Dakota Bankruptcy Clerk's Office is pleased to offer this electronic filing class for attorneys and support staff.  Learn the basics of filing cases and documents using  the Bankruptcy Court's ...

Thu, 04/04/2019

Effective April 1, 2019, automatic adjustments are made to dollar amounts stated in various provisions of the Bankruptcy Code, one provision in Title 28, seven Official Bankruptcy Forms, the Instructions for...

Fri, 03/08/2019

Due to necessary system maintenance CM/ECF will be unavailable Saturday, March 16th, 2019 from 4:00 AM - 12:00 PM.  Please contact the Bankruptcy Clerk's Office at 701-297-7100 if you have questions.

Wed, 01/02/2019

Due to necessary system maintenance, the CM/ECF database, PACER and McVCIS will be unavailable ...

Fri, 12/28/2018

 

The Bankruptcy Clerk's Office will open today 12/28 at 1 PM. 

 

Tue, 12/04/2018

 

On Wednesday, December 5, 2018, in observance of the National Day of Mourning, the United States Bankruptcy Court and the Office of the Bankruptcy Clerk for the District of North Dakota will be open for business with limited staff and...

Tue, 11/27/2018

 

Due to necessary system maintenance, the CM/ECF database, PACER and McVCIS will be unavailable Saturday, December 5, 2018 from 4:00 a.m. to Noon. (CST).  Please contact the Bankruptcy Clerk'...

Tue, 11/20/2018

 

The Administrative Office of the United States Courts has urged all courts to provide the following reminder to CM/ECF Filers:...

Pages